Faculty/Staff

Administration

Jeff Brinkerhoff : Principal

Jeff Brinkerhoff

Principal

jeff.brinkerhoff@garfk12.org
Rita Twitchell : Administrative Secretary

Rita Twitchell

Administrative Secretary

rita.twitchell@garfk12.org

 

Faculty

Koda Livingston : Spanish

Koda Livingston

Spanish

koda.livingston@garfk12.org
Fred Beesley : Science

Fred Beesley

Science

fred.beesley@garfk12.org
Tyson Brinkerhoff : History

Tyson Brinkerhoff

History

tyson.brinkerhoff@garfk12.org
LaRee Bybee : Counselor

LaRee Bybee

Counselor

laree.bybee@garfk12.org
Lacey Jensen : English

Lacey Jensen

English

lacey.jensen@garfk12.org
Cheryl LeFevre : Math

Cheryl LeFevre

Math

cheryl.lefevre@garfk12.org
Layne LeFevre : Vocational

Layne LeFevre

Vocational

layne.lefevre@garfk12.org
Chelsea Thompson : Business

Chelsea Thompson

Business

chelsea.thompson@garfk12.org
Ralph Perkins : VO Ag

Ralph Perkins

VO Ag

ralph.perkins@garfk12.org
Nathan Platt : Chorus

Nathan Platt

Chorus

nathan.platt@garfk12.org
Kim Quarnberg : Health

Kim Quarnberg

Health

kim.quarnberg@garfk12.org
Teresa Thompson : Family & Consumer Science, Art

Teresa Thompson

Family & Consumer Science, Art

teresa.thompson@garfk12.org
Phoebe Wiseman : Special Education

Phoebe Wiseman

Special Education

phoebe.wiseman@garfk12.org

 

Staff

Vicki Ahlstrom : Paraeducator

Vicki Ahlstrom

Paraeducator

vicki.ahlstrom@garfk12.org
Alyssa Smith : Paraeducator

Alyssa Smith

Paraeducator

alyssa.smith@garfk12.org
Shayne Chynoweth : Librarian

Shayne Chynoweth

Librarian

shayne.chynoweth@garfk12.org
Melissa Tuft : Food Service

Melissa Tuft

Food Service

melissa.tuft@garfk12.org
Linda Larson : Food Service

Linda Larson

Food Service

linda.larson@garfk12.org
Florene Sudweeks : Food Service

Florene Sudweeks

Food Service

florene.sudweeks@garfk12.org
Krista Neighbor : Pianist

Krista Neighbor

Pianist

Danny Brinkerhoff : Custodian

Danny Brinkerhoff

Custodian

danny.brinkerhoff@garfk12.org
Suzie Clark : Ednet/IVC

Suzie Clark

Ednet/IVC

suzie.clark@garfk12.org