Faculty/Staff

Administration

Jeff Brinkerhoff : Principal

Jeff Brinkerhoff

Principal

jeff.brinkerhoff@garfk12.org
Rita Twitchell : Administrative Secretary

Rita Twitchell

Administrative Secretary

rita.twitchell@garfk12.org

 

Faculty

Koda Livingston : Spanish

Koda Livingston

Spanish

koda.livingston@garfk12.org
Fred Beesley : Science

Fred Beesley

Science

fred.beesley@garfk12.org
Tyson Brinkerhoff : History

Tyson Brinkerhoff

History

tyson.brinkerhoff@garfk12.org
LaRee Bybee : Counselor

LaRee Bybee

Counselor

laree.bybee@garfk12.org
Phoebe Wiseman : Special Education

Phoebe Wiseman

Special Education

phoebe.wiseman@garfk12.org
Lacey Jensen : English

Lacey Jensen

English

lacey.jensen@garfk12.org
Cheryl LeFevre : Math

Cheryl LeFevre

Math

cheryl.lefevre@garfk12.org
Shayne Chynoweth : Family & Consumer Science/Art

Shayne Chynoweth

Family & Consumer Science/Art

shayne.chynoweth@garfk12.org
Chelsea Thompson : Business

Chelsea Thompson

Business

chelsea.thompson@garfk12.org
Dayne Shakespear : VOC Tech/VOC Ag

Dayne Shakespear

VOC Tech/VOC Ag

Dayne.Shakespear@garfk12.org
Nathan Platt : Chorus

Nathan Platt

Chorus

nathan.platt@garfk12.org
Kim Quarnberg : Online learning

Kim Quarnberg

Online learning

kim.quarnberg@garfk12.org
Kara Syrett :  Art

Kara Syrett

Art

kara.syrett@garfk12.org

 

Staff

Beverly Peterson : TSSA

Beverly Peterson

TSSA

Beverly.peterson@garfk12.org
Kristine Nez : Paraeducator

Kristine Nez

Paraeducator

Kristine.nez @garfk12.org
Melinda Overson : Librarian

Melinda Overson

Librarian

melinda.overson@garfk12.org
Samantha Sam : Food Service

Samantha Sam

Food Service

samantha.sam@garfk12.org
Linda Larson : Food Service

Linda Larson

Food Service

linda.larson@garfk12.org
Florene Sudweeks : Food Service

Florene Sudweeks

Food Service

florene.sudweeks@garfk12.org
Krista Neighbor : Pianist

Krista Neighbor

Pianist

Danny Brinkerhoff : Custodian

Danny Brinkerhoff

Custodian

danny.brinkerhoff@garfk12.org
Suzie Clark : Ednet/IVC

Suzie Clark

Ednet/IVC

suzie.clark@garfk12.org