Baseball

Bryce Valley High School
Baseball Schedule
2019-2020
Starting Date: July 29, 2019
Game Time: 3:00 PM
Coaches: Austin Owens
Karl Roundy/Tyson Brinkerhoff
Day Date Contest Time Change
Thur-Sat. 6-7-Aug Jeff Woods Memorial @  Valley
Wed. 14-Aug BV @ Piute
Fri-Sat. 16-17Aug 1A Preview @ Richfield  
Wed. 21-Aug Valley @ BV
Fri. 23-Aug BV @ Panguitch
Wed. 28-Aug Wayne @ BV
Fri. 30-Aug BV @ Green River
Wed. 4-Sep Pinnacle @ BV
Fri. 6-Sep BV @ Diamond Ranch
Wed. 11-Sept Piute @ BV
 Fri. 13-Sept BV @ Valley
 Sat. 14-Sept  Soph Tourney @ Wayne
Wed. 18-Sept Panguitch @ BV
Fri. 20-Sept BV @ Wayne
   
 Wed. 25-Sept Green River @ BV
 Fri. 27-Sept BV @ Pinnacle
 Wed. 2-Oct  Diamond Ranch @ BV
 
Sat. 5-Oct. State First Round
Richfield/Spanish
Tues. 8 Oct. Quarter Finals
Spanish Fork
Fri.
11 Oct
Semi Finals
St. George
Sat.
12 Oct.
Finals
St. George