HOME  DISTRICT   CALENDAR      TEACHERS      PARENT/STUDENT   COUNSELOR   ACTIVITIES   LINKS  CONTACT US  COMMUNITY  LIBRARY
                                                  EMAIL & SIS       EMAIL & SIS

Baseball

Bryce Valley High School
Baseball Schedule
2017-2018
     
Starting Date: July 25 2017  
Game Time: 3:00 PM  
Coaches: Tyson Brinkerhoff  
    Karl Roundy/Clint Brinkerhoff  
       
Day Date Contest Time Change
       
Thur-Sat. 3-5-Aug Jeff Woods Memorial @  Valley TBA
Tue. 8-Aug Panguitch @ BV TBA
Wed.-Thur 9-10Aug 1A Preview @ Richfield  
Wed. Aug-11 Rockwell @ BV  
Fri. 15-Aug BV @ Wayne  
Wed. 17-Aug BV @ Green River
 
Fri. 23-Aug BV @ Pinnacle  
Wed. 25-Aug Diamond Ranch @ BV  
Fri. 30-Aug BV @ Piute  
Wed. 1-Sep Valley @ BV  
Fri. 6-Sep BV @ Panguitch
 
Wed. 8-Sept Wayne @ BV  
 Wed. 13-Sept Green River @ BV  
 Fri. 15-Sept  Pinnacle @ BV  
Sat. 16-Sept Soph Tourney @ BV  
 Wed. 20-Sept BV @ Diamond Ranch  
Fri. 22-Sept Piute @ BV  
 Wed. 27-Sept  BV @ Valley  
 Sat. 30-Sept State First Round TBA
 Tues. 3-Oct  Quarter Finals Dixie High
Fri. 6 Oct. Semi Finals @ Spanish Fork UVU
Sat. 7 Oct. Finals
 UVU