HOME  DISTRICT   CALENDAR      TEACHERS      PARENT/STUDENT   COUNSELOR   ACTIVITIES   LINKS  CONTACT US  COMMUNITY  LIBRARY
                                                  EMAIL & SIS       EMAIL & SIS

Baseball

Bryce Valley High School
Baseball Schedule
2018-2019
     
Starting Date: July 23 2018  
Game Time: 3:00 PM  
Coaches: Austin Owens  
    Karl Roundy/Tyson Brinkerhoff  
       
Day Date Contest Time Change
       
Thur-Sat. 2-4-Aug Jeff Woods Memorial @  Valley TBA
Tue. 7-Aug Valley @ BV TBA
Wed.-Thur 8-9Aug 1A Preview @ Richfield  
       
Tues. 14-Aug BV @ Panguitch
 
Thurs. 16-Aug BV @ Wayne
 
Wed. 22-Aug Green River @ BV
 
Fri. 24-Aug BV @ Pinnacle  
Wed. 29-Aug Diamond Ranch @ BV  
Fri. 31-Aug BV @ Piute  
Wed. 5-Sep BV @ Valley
 
Fri. 7-Sep Panguitch @ BV
 
Wed. 12-Sept Wayne @ BV  
 Fri. 14-Sept BV @ Green River
 
 Sat. 15-Sept  Soph Tourmey @ Piute
 
Wed. 19-Sept Pinnacle @ BV
 
Fri. 21-Sept BV @ Diamond Ranch
 
       
 Wed. 26-Sept Piute @ BV
 
 Sat. 29-Sept State First Round TBA
 Tues. 2-Oct  Quarter Finals Spanish Fork
Fri. 5-Oct. Semi Finals @ Spanish Fork Dixie State
Sat. 6 Oct. Finals
Dixie State